The best sex you’ve ever had – keeps getting better

How close have you come to Mind blowing, earth shattering, core shaking, body trembling, spirit-connecting, unbelievable sex? Do you know its out there? Do you have it? Do you want it?

I used to have good sex. I used to have great sex. And now I have the above.  Really. That’s what is possible. I hope others get there. I know that they can. You reading this, 🙂 I wonder how you feel about your sex life? Would you like an even better sex life?

Wherever your sex life is, I hope its great. No I hope its beyond great. And I hope you get there. My intention is that this post gives you some insight into what is possible and your sex life and how to get there. I believe our sex lives can always expand and grow and become better, and better.

 

I believe there are levels.  Life is full of levels. Levels of happiness, levels of connection, levels of love, levels of career, success, growth, satisfaction great sex and more.

It wasn’t long ago I discovered the levels, or differing degree’s of amazing sex. I’ve always enjoyed sex (The key to a great relationship.) I enjoy romance, intimacy, foreplay, sex and all aspects of physical connection. And I receive a lot of satisfaction from pleasing my partner and being pleased. You should too! (Another Key to great intimacy.)

I’ve always been sexually active and for me, its an important part of loving someone. Expressing yourself sexually with your partner, it’s a huge part of expressing your love. Anyway, I had a couple of tantric experiences with someone who was experienced in that area, when I wasn’t. It did a lot for me! I was surprised by how great it actually was! (But not surprised that it was great in the first place.) I read some tantra books quickly. And shortly after, I had a brand new kind of sexual experience with another person! WOW!! A fully connected, new, expansive, deeply sensational experience! And I’ve since been able to discover it more and more, and share it more and more with my partner since then.

So yes it was like that. And it was more than that.

I’d had sex with this woman before and it was great, really great. The first time we had sex, we knew there was a connection.  But this time…. Wow. This was different. Something happened. Something else was going on between us. This was the kind of sex that is so euphoric, it leaves you feeling like you just had a pull from a golden cigar made by god. Which makes you light headed, carefree, overjoyed, and you feel like you are literally in the clouds. You feel in a dream state, in a great way.

Was it me? Was it her? Was it our connection? I believe so. I believe it was our deep, deep connection to each other, which we nurtured and explored over time. (What real intimacy is all about!) We talked, because communication is intimacy. We were very comfortable with each other, which makes intimacy so much more beneficial to both people.

The best sex you’ve ever had, could keep getting better.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment